Diary

Aug 2019

Thu 1 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:30 - 13:20Hallamshire GC Capt's Away Day (Society)

Fri 2 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:10Nottingham Irish Golfers Society (Society)

Sat 3 Aug

07:00 - 16:50Elwin Cup (36 Holes) (Competition)

Sun 4 Aug

07:00 - 16:50Centenary Trophy Stableford (Competition)

Mon 5 Aug

07:00 - 07:30Member (Member)
07:40 - 07:50Reserved (Reserved)
08:00 - 12:00Seniors Stableford & Centenary Salver (Competition)
12:10Reserved (Reserved)

Tue 6 Aug

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Past, Present & Future (Competition)

Wed 7 Aug

07:00 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 12:00Junior Stableford (Competition)

Thu 8 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 14:10Coxmoor Courtesy (Visitor)

Fri 9 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:00 - 13:10Beeston Fields Courtesy (Visitor)

Sat 10 Aug

07:00 - 15:00RAF Newton Cup (men only) (Competition)

Sun 11 Aug

07:00 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 12:10Black's Head GS (Society)
12:50 - 14:00Mixed Match v Lincoln ? (Team)

Mon 12 Aug

07:00 - 07:30Member (Member)
07:40 - 07:50Reserved (Reserved)
08:00 - 12:00Senior Stableford & Jack Lill Trophy (Competition)
12:10Reserved (Reserved)
15:50 - 17:00Scratch v Springwater (Team)

Tue 13 Aug

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Exchange Day (Reserved)

Wed 14 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:30 - 12:10Blankney Golf Day (Visitor)
13:00J Todd (Visitor)

Thu 15 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:40 - 13:50Reserved (Reserved)
14:00 - 15:00Ladies Friendly v Stoke Rochford (Team)

Fri 16 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:50 - 15:00ER Walker Trophy (Competition)
15:20 - 16:30Club Match v Notts Constabulary (Team)

Sat 17 Aug

07:00 - 16:20Medal QC, Sands Cup & EGU Medal (Competition)

Sun 18 Aug

07:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 08:20Reserved (Reserved)
08:30 - 13:00Mixed Open (Open Competition)
13:10 - 14:00Reserved (Reserved)

Mon 19 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Junior Competition 9/18 Holes (Competition)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:00Seniors v Juniors (Team)

Tue 20 Aug

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies EGU Medal & Finals (Competition)
12:30 - 13:30Junior Bogey Competition (Competition)

Wed 21 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Junior 18/36 Hole Competition (Competition)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:00Junior 18/36 Hole Competition (Competition)

Thu 22 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Junior Owen Trophy Competition (Competition)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:00Juniors V Captain's (Team)
15:20 - 16:30Club Match v Belton Park (Team)

Fri 23 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Junior 9/18 & BBQ (Competition)
10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies Silver v Wollaton Park (Team)

Sat 24 Aug

07:00 - 16:10President's Day (Reserved)

Sun 25 Aug

07:00 - 16:10Stableford QC (Competition)

Mon 26 Aug

07:00 - 10:40Member (Member)
10:50 - 11:00bank Holiday Competition (Competition)
11:10 - 14:10Bank Holiday Competition (Competition)

Tue 27 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Wed 28 Aug

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Stableford (Competition)

Thu 29 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Medal QC & Medal FInals (Competition)
11:10 - 16:00Medal QC & Medal Finals (Competition)

Fri 30 Aug

07:00 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies Friendly v Newark (Team)

Sat 31 Aug

07:00 - 15:50Medal QC & Medal Finals (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 5:28am to 8:36pm

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support