Home

Welcome

Welcome to The Radcliffe on Trent Golf Club, which was founded in 1909. The Club has a rich history and can boast royalty and top golfers amongst its visitors.

Originally designed by Tom Williamson, a local golf professional of great repute and designer of over 60 golf courses in the UK and abroad, the course is one of the premier golf courses in Nottinghamshire and is the ‘home’ of the McGregor Trophy, the English Boys under 16 Championship.

A modern day members club blended with traditional values.

News

More news coming soon...

Events

Online Tee Booking
CLICK HERE...

Please visit the diary for more events.

Tue 19 Jan 2021
08:10 - 14:20Closed (Closed)
Wed 20 Jan 2021
08:10 - 14:20Closed (Closed)
Thu 21 Jan 2021
08:10 - 14:20Closed (Closed)
Fri 22 Jan 2021
08:10 - 14:20Closed (Closed)
Sat 23 Jan 2021
08:10 - 14:30Closed (Closed)
Sun 24 Jan 2021
08:10 - 14:30Closed (Closed)
Mon 25 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:30Closed (Closed)
Tue 26 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:30Closed (Closed)
Wed 27 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:30Closed (Closed)
Thu 28 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:30Closed (Closed)
Fri 29 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:40Closed (Closed)
Sat 30 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:40Closed (Closed)
Sun 31 Jan 2021
08:00 - 14:40Closed (Closed)

Online Booking Software by BRS Golf Systems

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support