Diary

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.

Feb 2019

Tue 19 Feb

07:20 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:50Ladies Competition (Competition)
11:00Member (Member)

Wed 20 Feb

07:20 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 12:00Junior Stableford (Competition)

Thu 21 Feb

07:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Fri 22 Feb

07:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sat 23 Feb

07:10 - 10:20Member (Member)
10:30P Jacklin (Reserved)
10:40 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:10GolfNow Booking (Visitor)

Sun 24 Feb

07:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 25 Feb

07:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:30P Ledbetter (Visitor)

Tue 26 Feb

07:10 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:50Ladies Competition (Competition)
11:00Member (Member)

Wed 27 Feb

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Thu 28 Feb

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 6:55am to 5:40pm

Partners of Radcliffe Gold Club, thank you for your support