Diary

Dec 2019

Sun 15 Dec

08:10 - 10:00Member (Member)

Mon 16 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Tue 17 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Wed 18 Dec

08:20 - 09:20Member (Member)
09:30 - 09:50Rushcliffe 1909 (Visitor)
10:00Member (Member)

Thu 19 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Fri 20 Dec

08:20 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 11:00Mattock (Corporate)
11:30 - 11:40J Detheridge (Visitor)

Sat 21 Dec

08:20 - 13:30Professional's Competition (Competition)

Sun 22 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Mon 23 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Tue 24 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Wed 25 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Member (Member)

Thu 26 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Boxing Day Bash (Competition)

Fri 27 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Member (Member)

Sat 28 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Professional's Competition (Competition)

Sun 29 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Mon 30 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)

Tue 31 Dec

08:20 - 10:00Member (Member)
19:00 - 23:00New Year's Eve Dinner and Dance - Club Lounge

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 7:49am to 4:08pm

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support