Diary

Jul 2020

Thu 2 Jul

05:00 - 19:30Stableford Competition (Competition)

Fri 3 Jul

05:00 - 13:40Member (Member)
13:50 - 14:40Outlaws GS (Society)
14:50 - 19:30Member (Member)

Sat 4 Jul

05:00 - 19:30Stableford Competition (Competition)

Sun 5 Jul

05:00 - 11:50Member (Member)
12:00Mixed V The Nottinghamshire CANCELLED (Team)
12:10 - 19:30Member (Member)

Mon 6 Jul

05:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00Seniors Capt V Seniors Vice Capt CANC (Competition)
08:10 - 19:30Member (Member)

Tue 7 Jul

05:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30Ladies Stableford CANC (Competition)
08:40 - 19:30Member (Member)

Wed 8 Jul

05:00 - 12:50Member (Member)
13:00Coxmoor GC Courtesy CANC (Visitor)
13:10 - 19:20Member (Member)

Thu 9 Jul

05:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:10 - 18:309 Hole Competition (Competition)
18:40 - 19:20Member (Member)

Fri 10 Jul

05:00 - 19:20Member (Member)

Sat 11 Jul

05:00 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 17:20Elwin Cup (36 Hole Comp) (Competition)
17:30 - 19:20Member (Member)

Sun 12 Jul

05:00 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 17:20Centenary Trophy Stableford QC (Competition)
17:30 - 19:20Member (Member)

Mon 13 Jul

05:00 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 14:00Notts Alliance (Competition)
14:10 - 14:30Reserved (Reserved)
14:40 - 19:20Member (Member)

Tue 14 Jul

05:00 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 12:00Medal QC (Ladies And Gents) (Competition)
12:10 - 19:20Member (Member)

Wed 15 Jul

05:00 - 10:20Member (Member)
10:30Ladies Silver V Serlby Park CANC (Team)
10:40 - 19:20Member (Member)

Thu 16 Jul

05:00 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 17:20Medal QC (Competition)
17:30 - 19:20Member (Member)

Fri 17 Jul

05:00 - 10:20Member (Member)
10:30Ladies Bronze V Chilwell CANC (Team)
10:40 - 19:20Member (Member)

Sat 18 Jul

05:10 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 17:10Bishop Ventenary Cup & Stableford QC (Competition)
17:20 - 19:10Member (Member)

Sun 19 Jul

05:10 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 12:30Sunday Stableford QC & Grandad Cup (Competition)
12:40 - 15:50Member (Member)
16:00Coxmoor GC Courtesy (Visitor)
16:10 - 19:10Member (Member)

Mon 20 Jul

05:10 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 12:00Seniors Stableford & Pat McBride Trophy (Competition)
12:10 - 12:50Member (Member)
13:00P Tattersall (Visitor)
13:10 - 15:50Member (Member)
16:00Scratch V Kilton Forest CANCELLED (Team)
16:10 - 19:10Member (Member)

Tue 21 Jul

05:10 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 13:00Lady President's Day (Competition)
13:10 - 19:10Member (Member)

Wed 22 Jul

05:10 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 12:00Junior Medal (Competition)
12:10 - 13:20Member (Member)
13:30 - 15:30Benners Cup (Guest/Member)
15:40 - 16:20Member (Member)
16:30Ladies Scratch V Rushcliffe CANC (Team)
16:40 - 19:10Member (Member)

Thu 23 Jul

05:10 - 19:10Member (Member)

Fri 24 Jul

05:10 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:30Seniors V Newark (Team)
10:40 - 13:10Member (Member)
13:20Reserved (Reserved)
13:30 - 14:30Ladies Friendly V Ruddington (Team)
14:40 - 19:10Member (Member)

Sat 25 Jul

05:10 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 17:00Medal QC & Rabbits Cup/EGU Medal (Competition)
17:10 - 19:10Member (Member)

Sun 26 Jul

05:20 - 07:30Member (Member)
07:40 - 07:50Reserved (Reserved)
08:00 - 13:30The RoTGC Summer Open (Open Competition)
13:40 - 14:00Reserved (Reserved)
14:10 - 19:00Member (Member)

Mon 27 Jul

05:20 - 13:20Member (Member)
13:30Ladies Interclub CANC (Team)
13:40 - 19:00Member (Member)

Tue 28 Jul

05:20 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Stableford QC (9 Hole QC) (Competition)
11:10 - 19:00Member (Member)

Wed 29 Jul

05:20 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00Ladies 18 Hole AmAm CANCELLED (Open Competition)
09:10 - 09:30Member (Member)
09:40 - 11:50Ladies 18 Hole AmAm CANCELLED (Open Competition)
12:00 - 12:20Member (Member)
12:30 - 12:40Ladies 18 Hole AmAm CANCELLED (Open Competition)
12:50Member (Member)
13:00Ladies 18 Hole AmAm CANCELLED (Open Competition)
13:10 - 13:50Member (Member)
14:00Ladies 18 Hole AmAm CANCELLED (Open Competition)
14:10 - 19:00Member (Member)

Thu 30 Jul

05:20 - 15:40Member (Member)
15:50Reserved (Reserved)
16:00Club V Belton Park CANCELLED (Team)
16:10 - 19:00Member (Member)

Fri 31 Jul

05:20 - 11:50Member (Member)
12:00 - 12:40Cavaliers GS (Society)
12:50 - 14:20Member (Member)
14:30 - 15:40Nottingham Irish GS (Society)
15:50 - 19:00Member (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 4:19am to 9:57pm

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support