Diary

May 2021

Sat 1 May

05:40 - 18:30Club Comp (Competition)

Sun 2 May

05:40 - 06:50Member (Member)
07:00 - 12:50Club Comp (Team)
13:00 - 14:00Mixed V Belton Park (Team)
14:10 - 18:30Member (Member)

Mon 3 May

05:30 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 13:30Oliver Memorial BH Comp (Competition)
13:40 - 18:30Member (Member)

Tue 4 May

05:30 - 18:30Member (Member)

Wed 5 May

05:30 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors V Stoke Rochford (Team)
10:10 - 10:40Member (Member)
10:50Reserved (Reserved)
12:40Reserved (Reserved)
12:50 - 18:30Member (Member)

Thu 6 May

05:30 - 18:30Club Comp (Competition)

Fri 7 May

05:30 - 18:40Member (Member)

Sat 8 May

05:20 - 18:40RAF Syerston (Men)/Ladies Stableford (Competition)

Sun 9 May

05:20 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20Reserved (Reserved)
10:30 - 11:00Ladies Scratch V Stanton (Team)
11:10 - 18:40Member (Member)

Mon 10 May

05:20 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 12:00Seniors Stablford & Norman Foster Trophy (Competition)
12:10 - 18:40Member (Member)

Tue 11 May

05:20 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Spring Meeting (Competition)
11:10 - 18:40Member (Member)

Wed 12 May

05:20 - 12:10Member (Member)
12:20Reserved (Reserved)
12:30 - 13:30County Cricketers V RoT (Team)
13:40 - 18:40Member (Member)

Thu 13 May

05:20 - 10:40Member (Member)
10:50Reserved (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00Ladies Friendly V Sherwood (Team)
12:10 - 18:50Member (Member)

Fri 14 May

05:10 - 07:20Member (Member)
07:30 - 07:50Reserved (Reserved)
08:00 - 14:30Seniors Open (Open Competition)
14:40 - 15:00Reserved (Reserved)
15:10 - 18:50Member (Member)

Sat 15 May

05:10 - 18:50Club Comp (Competition)

Sun 16 May

05:10 - 13:20Member (Member)
13:30 - 17:30ROTSA (Shotgun) (Visitor)
17:40 - 18:50Member (Member)

Mon 17 May

05:10 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors V Stanton (Team)
10:10 - 18:50Member (Member)

Tue 18 May

05:10 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Margaret Holland Memorial Trophy (Competition)
11:10 - 18:50Member (Member)

Wed 19 May

05:10 - 15:40Member (Member)
15:50Reserved (Reserved)
16:00 - 17:00Club A/B V Beeston Fields (Team)
17:10 - 19:00Member (Member)

Thu 20 May

05:10 - 19:00Club Comp (Competition)

Fri 21 May

05:00 - 19:00Member (Member)

Sat 22 May

05:00 - 19:00Diamond Jubilee Stableford (Competition)

Sun 23 May

05:00 - 07:20Member (Member)
07:30 - 07:50Reserved (Reserved)
08:00 - 14:30Spring Open (Open Competition)
14:40 - 15:00Reserved (Reserved)
15:10 - 19:00Member (Member)

Mon 24 May

05:00 - 19:00Member (Member)

Tue 25 May

05:00 - 19:00Member (Member)

Wed 26 May

05:00 - 19:10Member (Member)

Thu 27 May

05:00 - 19:10Club Stableford Comp (Competition)

Fri 28 May

05:00 - 19:10Member (Member)

Sat 29 May

05:00 - 19:10Greensome Stableford (Men) (Competition)

Sun 30 May

05:00 - 19:10Scratch Cup/Peggy Newton & Hunter Cup (Competition)

Mon 31 May

05:00 - 09:50Member (Member)
10:00 - 14:00BH Comp (Competition)
14:10 - 19:10Member (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 6:35am to 5:57pm

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support