Diary

Dec 2019

Sun 1 Dec

08:00 - 10:20Member (Member)
10:30 - 11:00Shooting Pars GS (Society)

Mon 2 Dec

08:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 3 Dec

08:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 11:30Ladies Competition (Competition)

Wed 4 Dec

08:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Thu 5 Dec

08:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Fri 6 Dec

08:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sat 7 Dec

08:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sun 8 Dec

08:10 - 09:20Member (Member)
09:30 - 11:00Junior Section v RoT Christmas Comp (Competition)

Mon 9 Dec

08:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 10 Dec

08:10 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 11:30Ladies Christmas Competition (Competition)

Wed 11 Dec

08:10 - 08:30Member (Member)
08:40 - 11:00British & International Greenkeepers Ass (Reserved For Visitors)

Thu 12 Dec

08:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Fri 13 Dec

08:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
19:00 - 23:00250 Club Draw - Club Lounge

Sat 14 Dec

08:10 - 11:40Christmas Competition (Competition)

Sun 15 Dec

08:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 16 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 17 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Wed 18 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Thu 19 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Fri 20 Dec

08:20 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 11:00Mattock (Corporate)

Sat 21 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sun 22 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 23 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 24 Dec

08:20 - 11:40Member (Member)

Wed 25 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Member (Member)

Thu 26 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Boxing Day Bash (Competition)

Fri 27 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sat 28 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Professional's Competition (Competition)

Sun 29 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 30 Dec

08:20 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 31 Dec

08:20 - 11:50Member (Member)
19:00 - 23:00New Year's Eve Dinner and Dance - Club Lounge

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 5:38am to 8:36pm

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support