Diary

Sep 2019

Sun 1 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 2 Sep

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Chilwell (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 14:10Butchers GS (Society)

Tue 3 Sep

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Stableford Finals & 9 Hole Q (Competition)

Wed 4 Sep

07:00 - 15:40Seniors Open (shotgun start) (Competition)

Thu 5 Sep

07:00 - 12:20Course Clear by 1230 (Reserved)
12:30 - 12:50Course Closed (Closed)
13:00 - 17:30Belvoir Castle Cricket Trust Golf Day (Society)

Fri 6 Sep

07:00 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies Friendly v Belton Park (Team)

Sat 7 Sep

07:00 - 15:40Gent's 2nd Invitation (Competition)

Sun 8 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:50 - 14:00Mixed Match v Norwood Park (Team)

Mon 9 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:00 - 14:30Barclays Pensioners (Society)

Tue 10 Sep

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes & Hibberson (Competition)
11:10 - 11:30J Heightley (Visitor)

Wed 11 Sep

07:00 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 13:00Ladies Invitation Day (Competition)

Thu 12 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
15:30 - 16:30Club Match v Chilwell (Team)

Fri 13 Sep

07:00 - 09:20Member (Member)
09:30 - 10:10K Watson (Visitor)
10:20 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:00Sneinton Academy GS (Society)

Sat 14 Sep

07:00 - 15:20Stableford QC & Stableford Finals (Competition)

Sun 15 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 16 Sep

07:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 10:00Senior Stablefd & Bill Halliwell Trophy (Competition)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:10 - 11:20Hickleton 1909 (Visitor)
13:00 - 13:30MAGS GS (Society)

Tue 17 Sep

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Autumn Meeting, EGU Medal (Competition)
12:30 - 13:30Chilwell Masonic Golf (Society)

Wed 18 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Thu 19 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:00Rushcliffe Courtesy (Visitor)

Fri 20 Sep

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 10:00Seniors v Ladies (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
14:00 - 15:00Rushcliffe Courtesy (Visitor)

Sat 21 Sep

07:00 - 15:00President's Putter & Ladies Medal (Competition)

Sun 22 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 13:00Capt v Vice Capt Mixed Match (Team)

Mon 23 Sep

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Scraptoft (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 24 Sep

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Stableford (Competition)

Wed 25 Sep

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v The Nottinghamshire (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Thu 26 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Fri 27 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 12:10Golfbreaks (Visitor)

Sat 28 Sep

07:00 - 14:50Medal QC, Robert Rhodes, Ladies Cent EGU (Competition)

Sun 29 Sep

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 30 Sep

07:10 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Rushcliffe (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 6:55am to 5:40pm

Partners of Radcliffe Gold Club, thank you for your support