Diary

Jun 2019

Sat 1 Jun

07:00 - 17:10Greensome Stableford (Competition)

Sun 2 Jun

07:00 - 17:10Scratch Cup & Peggy Newton Scratch Cup (Competition)

Mon 3 Jun

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Beeston Fields (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 14:00Notts v Worcs Golf Capts (Team)

Tue 4 Jun

07:00 - 17:20Ladies Shotgun (Competition)

Wed 5 Jun

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:50 - 13:00Club Match v Blankney (Team)

Thu 6 Jun

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:00 - 15:00Medics Cup & Hutchinson Trophy (Competition)

Fri 7 Jun

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 14:30Staunton Arms Golf Day (Corporate)

Sat 8 Jun

07:00 - 17:20Gent's 1st Invitation (Competition)
19:00 - 23:00Private Function - Gibson - Club Lounge

Sun 9 Jun

07:00 - 09:50Member (Member)
10:00 - 14:00The Wardman & Carr Trophies (Competition)

Mon 10 Jun

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Belton Park (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:30 - 13:40Ladies Interclub 2nd Rd (Team)

Tue 11 Jun

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies EGU Medal & 9 Hole Competition (Competition)
13:30G Hamilton (Visitor)

Wed 12 Jun

07:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 10:00Seniors Stableford & Midsummer Trophy (Competition)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
15:50 - 17:00Club Match v Ruddington (Team)

Thu 13 Jun

07:00 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 12:30Ramsdales Seniors' Capt's Away Day (Society)

Fri 14 Jun

07:00 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies SIlver v College Pines (Team)

Sat 15 Jun

07:00 - 17:30Hibberson Trophy & EGU Medal (Competition)

Sun 16 Jun

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Mon 17 Jun

07:00 - 09:50Member (Member)
10:00 - 11:50Breadsall Priory Seniors Away Day (Visitor)
12:00 - 12:10Reserved (Reserved)
12:20 - 13:30Ladies Bronze v Nottingham City (Team)
15:50 - 17:00Scratch v Bulwell Forest (Team)

Tue 18 Jun

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 12:00Ladies Captain's Day (Competition)

Wed 19 Jun

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 12:50Willowbrook GS (Society)
16:50 - 17:30Ladies Scratch v Norwood (Team)

Thu 20 Jun

07:00 - 17:30Thursday Stableford (Competition)

Fri 21 Jun

07:00 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies Friendly v Norwood Park (Team)

Sat 22 Jun

07:00 - 17:30Medal QC (Competition)

Sun 23 Jun

07:00 - 12:00Sunday Stableford (Competition)
12:50 - 14:00Mixed Match v Rushcliffe (Team)

Mon 24 Jun

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Melton Mowbray (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 25 Jun

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Stablefd, MacMillan Spoon, 9 Hole (Competition)

Wed 26 Jun

07:00 - 08:30Member (Member)
08:40 - 08:50CEMA Golf Day (Reserved)
09:00 - 10:30CEMA Golf Day (Corporate)
10:40 - 11:00Reserved (Reserved)
14:50 - 16:00Club Match v Belton Park (Team)

Thu 27 Jun

07:00 - 17:30Thursday Stableford QC (Competition)

Fri 28 Jun

07:00 - 09:20Member (Member)
09:30 - 10:40Norwood Seniors (Society)
10:50 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sat 29 Jun

07:00 - 16:30Assistants Professional's Day (Member)
19:00 - 23:00Private Function - Hutchinson - Club Lounge

Sun 30 Jun

07:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 13:00Jubilee Open (Competition)
13:10 - 13:30Reserved (Reserved)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 6:55am to 5:40pm

Partners of Radcliffe Gold Club, thank you for your support