Diary

May 2019

Wed 1 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
15:50 - 17:00Club Match v Rushcliffe (Team)

Thu 2 May

07:00 - 16:30Stableford QC (Competition)

Fri 3 May

07:00 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies Silver v Springwater (Team)
12:00 - 13:10Martin Wilkinson GS (Society)

Sat 4 May

07:00 - 15:00Maple Leaf Plaque (men only) (Competition)

Sun 5 May

07:00 - 12:30Jubilee Cup Stableford (Competition)

Mon 6 May

07:00 - 10:50Member (Member)
11:00 - 13:00Oliver Memorial Bank Holiday Competition (Competition)

Tue 7 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Wed 8 May

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Coronation Foursomes (Competition)

Thu 9 May

07:00 - 11:00Thursday Stableford QC (Competition)
11:10 - 17:00Thursday Stableford (Competition)

Fri 10 May

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 10:30Ladies Granny Cup (Competition)
10:40 - 11:00Member (Member)

Sat 11 May

07:00 - 14:30RAF Syerston Cup (men only) (Competition)

Sun 12 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:50 - 14:00Mixed Match v Newark (Team)

Mon 13 May

07:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 09:30Seniors Stableford (Competition)
09:40 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 14 May

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Spring Meeting (Competition)

Wed 15 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:00 - 12:30WPRUFC GS (Society)
13:00 - 13:30Nottm & Sheffield GS (Society)

Thu 16 May

07:00 - 16:50Medal QC (Competition)

Fri 17 May

07:00 - 07:30Member (Member)
07:40 - 07:50Reserved (Reserved)
08:00 - 14:30Seniors Open (Competition)
14:40 - 15:00Reserved (Reserved)

Sat 18 May

07:00 - 15:10Medal QC Smith Cup/Ladies EGU Medal (Competition)

Sun 19 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:30 - 17:30ROTSA (shotgun) (Corporate)

Mon 20 May

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Seniors v Stanton (Team)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)

Tue 21 May

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Stableford (Competition)

Wed 22 May

07:00 - 10:40Member (Member)
10:50Reserved (Reserved)
11:00 - 12:00Ladies Friendly v Coxmoor (Team)
15:50 - 17:00Club Match v Beeston Fields (Team)
19:00 - 22:00Past Captains' Meeting - Club Lounge

Thu 23 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
15:20 - 16:30Club Match v Stoke Rochford (Team)

Fri 24 May

07:00 - 09:50Member (Member)
10:00 - 10:40Cresswell Colliery GS (Society)
10:50 - 11:00Member (Member)
13:20 - 14:30Ladies Friendly v Stanton (Team)

Sat 25 May

07:00 - 17:00Medal QC (Competition)

Sun 26 May

07:00 - 07:50Member (Member)
08:00 - 14:00Spring Open (Open Competition)
14:10 - 14:30Reserved (Reserved)

Mon 27 May

07:00 - 17:10Cross Country Shotgun (Competition)

Tue 28 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Wed 29 May

07:00 - 08:20Member (Member)
08:30 - 11:00Ladies Medal (Competition)
11:10 - 12:10Junior Stableford (Competition)
15:50 - 17:00Club Match v Newark (Team)

Thu 30 May

07:00 - 17:10Thursday Stableford (Competition)

Fri 31 May

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)
11:10 - 12:00Reindeer Golf Society (Society)
16:50 - 17:30Ladies Scratch v Chilwell (Team)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 6:55am to 5:40pm

Partners of Radcliffe Gold Club, thank you for your support