Diary

Selected month is in the past, defaulting to current month.

Aug 2019

Thu 22 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Junior Owen Trophy Competition (Competition)
10:10 - 11:00Member (Member)
12:30Blankney Reciprocal (Visitor)
14:00 - 15:00Juniors V Captain's (Team)
15:20 - 16:30Club Match v Belton Park (Team)

Fri 23 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 10:00Junior 9/18 & BBQ (Competition)
10:10 - 11:30Ladies Silver v Wollaton Park (Team)
13:30Rushcliffe 1909 (Visitor)
13:50 - 15:30ER Walker Trophy (Competition)
16:30M Robinson (Visitor)

Sat 24 Aug

07:00 - 16:20Medal QC, Sands Cup & EGU Medal (Competition)

Sun 25 Aug

07:00 - 13:20Stableford QC (Competition)

Mon 26 Aug

07:00 - 09:50Member (Member)
10:00 - 14:00Bank Holiday Competition (Competition)

Tue 27 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Member (Member)

Wed 28 Aug

07:00 - 08:50Member (Member)
09:00 - 11:00Ladies Stableford (Competition)
11:10M Perry (Guest/Member)
13:00 - 18:309 Hole + =Club Night, International Food (Member)

Thu 29 Aug

07:00 - 11:00Medal QC & Medal FInals (Competition)
11:10 - 16:30Medal QC & Medal Finals (Competition)

Fri 30 Aug

07:00 - 10:10Member (Member)
10:20 - 11:30Ladies Friendly v Newark (Team)
13:00P Hayes (Visitor)

Sat 31 Aug

07:00 - 15:50Medal QC & Medal Finals (Competition)

Online Booking Software provided by BRS Golf Systems

Estimated golfing daylight time for today: 5:38am to 8:36pm

Partners of Radcliffe Golf Club, thank you for your support